Bored Time

Bored Time

So, today I am bored. I am bored of doing code, seeing the 4 walls of house, eating and I do not even feel like sleeping. It is a state of limbo which I do not like and wish to change as much as I can. I was so bored that I did not even wish to write a blog. But encouraging boredom and inactivity leads to dull days which leads to dullness in life. So, here I am writing a blog seeing what I can do to make boring time a fun time. So, here are some ideas I am doodling on while I am bored:

1. Play with ideas

Playing with ideas while I am lazy to move my muscles are fun. Thinking of pranks - like dressed up as a gift and yelling out a big 'Boo' or maybe when was the last time, I created a small script to work in my favor, something to automate my daily tasks or playing with the idea of not to code. What would I actually do? Write? I am already doing that, sketch maybe - sketch what? Maybe a picture that is a bit challenging or how about a vlog where I do journaling or just make some funny video

2. Enact it

How about actually trying it out? I have played with the thoughts, will it not be more fun to actually do it just for doing it? So, yeah let's just do it and start it out

3. Where are my peers?

It is boring without peers. So, where are my peers? It's fun to do any activity with peers and just continue doing it. Hehe I think it is also fun being bored with peers. If I am actually fun then am I really bored? Naah..I guess not.

So, what to do then? Grab a friend and have fun being bored while it lasts :)

Adios!