My tryst with Replit

So, today I started off with Replit. It was accidental when I started to browse Data Science tutorial on Replit. What I liked about Replit so far are:

1. Lot of languages

It has a lot of languages to offer. You name it and it's there so language is not a handicap in this case. Knowing the logic and having fun with it is the game here

2. Multiplayer/multigroup support

One can invite and collaborate with multiple players who can edit, show code, chat amongst ourselves and have fun while coding

3. It shows the output immediately on the screen

It is similar to Flappy where I can program on left of the screen and see the output on the right side. It is beautiful to just see the result at that point of time

4. Concept of universal package download

The best part of replit is that it only selects and imports packages when we state which package to import. The user has to focus on coding and not the trivial matter of importing packages and other stuff which makes it so much easier and fun.

Well, today was my first day on Replit. I will be back to Android series later from tomorrow again. Till then, Adios